Home Research Databases -All Databases-

Please have your library card handy. Your card number is your "Passport" to a world of information.

Database Listing

Student Resource Center

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 ABI/INFORM Dateline
2 ABI/INFORM Select
3 ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
4 African-American Experience
5 America the Beautiful
6 Ancestry.com Library Edition
7 Annals of American History Online
8 Auto Repair Reference Center
9 Biography In Context
10 Black Newspapers
11 Business & Company Resource Center
12 Business and Company ASAP
13 CountryWatch
14 Culture Grams
15 Daily Life through History
16 Ebsco A to Z
17 EBSCO Animals
18 EbscoHost
19 EBSCOhost Español
20 Encyclopedia Americana
21 Encyclopedia Britannica
22 Financial Times
23 For Students
24 Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
25 Gale General OneFile
26 Gale Virtual Reference Library
27 Global Reference Center
28 Grolier Kids
29 Grolier Online
30 Health and Wellness Resource Center
31 HeritageQuest Online
32 Hoover's Company Records
33 Informe
34 Infotrac Junior Edition - K12
35 Infotrac Newsstand
36 Job and Career Accelerator
37 JobNow
38 Kids InfoBits
39 Latino American Experience
40 LearningExpress Library
41 LexisNexis
42 Literature Resource Center
43 LitFinder
44 Live Homework Help
45 Live Librarian
46 Merriam-Webster Online Dictionary
47 Nassau Digital Doorway - OverDrive
48 National Newspaper Index Subscribers
49 National Newspapers Premier
50 New Book of Knowledge
51 Newsday
52 NextReads
53 NoveList
54 NoveList K-8
55 Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
56 Oxford Art Online
57 Oxford Music Online
58 Pop Culture Universe
59 Predicast's PROMT
60 Primary Search
61 Professional Education Journals
62 ProQuest All Databases
63 ProQuest Computing
64 ProQuest Health Management
65 ProQuest Historical Newspapers
66 ProQuest Historical Newspapers The New York Times
67 ProQuest Research Library
68 ProQuest Science Journals
69 ReferenceUSA
70 Salem Health: Magill Medical Guide Online
71 Salem History
72 Salem Literature-Masterplots
73 Searchasaurus
74 Sesame Street ebooks
75 Short Story Index
76 SIRS Issues Researcher
77 Spanish Reference Center
78 Student Resource Center
79 Transparent Language Online
80 TumbleBook Library
81 Tutor.com en Español
82 Twayne's Authors Online
83 Universal Class
84 WilsonWeb
85 World Book Encyclopedia
86 World Data Analyst